Thermo101 Suppliers

COMMON SHEET MATERIALS & SUPPLIERS

Prepared by Thermoforming Division Materials Committee

Mono or coextruded

Type of sheet company phone web site

ABS Allen Extruders (888) 833-1305 allenx.com

Alltrista Industrial Plastics (812) 479-5960 plasticssolutions.com

Bunzl/Southern (804) 346-2400 bunzlextrusion.com

Empire Plastics (740) 498-5900 empireplastics.com

Futurex Industries (800) 541-2353 futurexind.com

Gage Industries (800) 443-4243 gageindustries.com

Premier Material Concepts (419) 429-0042

Primex Plastics (800) 222-5116 primexplastics.com

Quality Plastic Sheet (574) 293-2752

Select Plastics (877) 501-2530

Senoplast USA (636) 922-3874 senoplastusa.com

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

Acrylic Aristech Acrylics (859) 283-1501 thedreamhome.com

Atofina Chemical (215) 419-7000 atofinachemicals.com

Bunzl/Southern (803) 796-0600 bunzlextrusion.com

Cyro (973) 442-6000 cyro.com

Empire Plastics (740) 498-5900 empireplastics.com

Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

Ineos (901) 381-2000 ineosacrylics.com

Kleerdex (803) 642-6864 kydex.com

Pawling (800) 431-0101 pawling.com/extrusion

Plaskolite (614) 294-3281 plaskolite.com

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

Barex Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

Klockner Pentaplast (540) 832-3600 klockner.com

Mullinex (219) 747-3149

EDS HMS Compounds (817) 468-3099 hmscompounds.com

Noryl Allen Extruders (800) 833-1305 allenx.com

Bunzl/Southern (804) 346-2400 bunzlextrusions.com

Primex Plastics (800) 222-5116 primexplastics.com

Spartech Plastics (800) 721-4242 spartech.com

Westlake Plastics (610) 459-1000 westlakeplastics.com

Polycarbonate Bunker Plastics (972) 245-9656 bunkerplastics.com

Film Specialists

Fox Lite (937) 864-1966 foxlite.com

GE Plastics (800) 451-3147 genstructuredproducts.com

Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

Rowland Technologies (203) 269-1437 rowlandtechnologies.com

Sheffield Plastics (413) 229-8711 sheffieldplastics.com

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

Tekra (262) 784-5533 tekra.com

Westlake Plastics (610) 459-1000 westlakeplastics.com

Polyester Alcoa Kama (800) 628-7598 kamacorp.com

Allen Extruders (800) 833 1305 allenx.com
Alphatec (920) 748-7421 alphatecextrusion.com

Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

Klockner Pentaplast (540) 832-3600 klockner.com

Pacur (920) 236-2888 pacur.com

PETCO/Lavergne (514) 354-5757 lavergne@lavergne.ca

Plaskolite (614) 294-3281 plaskolite.com

Primex Plastics (800) 222-5116 primexplastics.com

Sheffield Plastics (413) 229-8711 sheffieldplasticsinc.com

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

VPI (920) 458-4664 vpicorp.com

Polyethylene Alcoa Kama (800) 628-7598 kamacorp.com

Allied Extruders (718) 729 5500 alliedextruders.com

COMMON SHEET MATERIALS & SUPPLIERS

Mono or coextruded

Type of sheet company phone web site

Polyethylene (cont’d.) B & F Plastics (800) 562-8365 bfplastics.com

Bunzl/Southern (804) 346-2400 bunzlextrusion.com

Conplex (904) 824-0422 conplex.com

Futurex Industries (800) 541-2353 futurexind.com

Gage Industries (800) 443-4243 gageindustries.com

Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

HPG (732) 271-1300 hpg-intl.com

Primex Plastics (800) 222-5116 primexplastics.com

Quality Plastic Sheet (574) 293-2752

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

VPI (920) 458-4664 vpicorp.com

Polypropylene Alcoa Kama (800) 628-7598 kamacorp.com

B & F Plastics (800) 562-8365 bfplastics.com

Conplex (904) 824-0422 conplex.com

Ex-Tech Plastics (815) 678-2131 extechplastics.com

Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

HPG (732) 271-1300 hpg-intl.com

Interplast Group (973) 994-8000

Pacur (920) 236-2888 pacur.com

Premier Material Concepts (419) 429-0042

Primex Plastics (800) 222-5116 primexplastics.com

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

VPI (920) 458-4664 vpicorp.com

Witt Plastics (937) 548-7272 wittplastics.com

Polystyrene Alcoa Kama (800) 628-7598 kamacorp.com

Allen Extruders (888) 833-1305 allenx.com

Alltrista Industrial Plastics (812) 479-5960 plasticssolutions.com

Bunzl/Southern (804) 346-2400 bunzlextrusion.com

Farber (516) 378-4860

Flock Tex (800) 556-7286

Futurex Industries (800) 541-2353 futurexind.com

Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

Impact Plastics (860) 828-6396

Joe’s Plastic (562) 949-3619

New Hampshire Plastics (800) 258-3036 nhplastx@usa.pipeline.com

Plaskolite (614) 294-3281 plaskolite.com

Primex Plastics (800) 222-5116 primexplastics.com

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

VPI (920) 458-4664 vpicorp.com

PVC B & F Plastics (800) 562-8365 bfplastics.com

Empire Plastics (740) 498-5900 empireplastics.com

Ex-Tech Plastics (815) 678-2131 extechplastics.com

Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

Kleerdex Company (803) 642-6864 kydex.com

Klockner Pentaplast (540) 832-3600 klockner.com

Nan Ya (409) 532-5494

Naugahyde Div. of Uniroyal (574) 733-5983

Poly One (540) 667-6666

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

VPI (920) 458-4664 vpicorp.com

TirePlast B & F Plastics (800) 562-8365 bfplastics.com

TPO Alltrista Industrial Plastics (812) 479-5960 plasticssolutions.com

B & F Plastics (800) 562-8365 bfplastics.com

Primex Plastics (800) 222-5116 primexplastics.com

Spartech Plastics (314) 721-4242 spartech.com

TPR

Premier Material Concepts (419) 429-0042

WoodPlast B & F Plastics (800) 562-8365 bfplastics.com

XT Goex (608) 754-3303 goex.com

Leave a Reply